GUARDIAN ELECTRIC MANUFACTURING CO.

GUARDIAN ELECTRIC MANUFACTURING CO.

Guardian Electric Manufacturing Company is a supplier of electromechanical and electromagnetic components, sub-assemblies and assemblies to a wide range of industries. Guardian products are used in many applications, including; aerospace, automotive, office machinery, vending machines, computers, computer peripherals, telecommunications, industrial appliances and many other OEM niche industries. Guardian manufactures one of the largest lines of electromechanical assemblies and motion control components: solenoids, relays, control handles and switches.

Solenoids

Guardian leads the industry in the manufacture of solenoids providing simple and complex design applications in AC solenoids and DC solenoids. With simple custom modifications or complex design structures, we can provide the type, strength, power consumption and design of the solenoid to suit your specific needs. Our DC solenoids are available in chassis, push-lock, tubular, and long-life models. Our CA chassis solenoids can be laminated, push type or combined. The two types of solenoids can be intermittent or continuous cycles.

Relay

Guardian offers a range of "ready to use" universal relays for applications in a wide variety of industries. AC relay designs are available from 3 amps to 10 amps, in both sealed and unsealed configurations. Coil voltages include 3-240 volts AC, DC relay designs are available from 1 amp to 30 amps, in both sealed and unsealed configurations. The coil voltages include 3-110 volts DC. The complete series of general purpose relays is a card or outlet.

Switches
 
Choose the switch components to integrate into the control handle solution that meets your motion control requirements. Guardian's MS27708-4 switch is the preferred four-way switch for aerospace flight demanded by pilots everywhere.

Consult their catalogs

>

Disponibilites

AVAILABILITY

We provide more than 80 000 references from a wide range of electromechanical components for aeronautical applications. Save time by contacting us on your need!

Disponibilites

AT YOUR SERVICE

Our customer support is at your disposal for any need of additional information. We are online Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 6 pm.

Disponibilites

Short lead-times

We do our best for the shortest answer to your question and the quickest goods delivery

GUARDIAN ELECTRIC MANUFACTURING CO.

GUARDIAN ELECTRIC MANUFACTURING CO.

Guardian Electric Manufacturing Company est un fournisseur de composants électromécaniques et électromagnétiques, de sous-ensembles et d'assemblages pour un large éventail d'industries. Les produits Guardian sont utilisés dans de nombreuses applications, y compris ; l'aérospatial, l'automobile, les machines de bureau, les distributeurs automatiques, les ordinateurs, les périphériques d'ordinateur, les télécommunications, les appareils industriels et beaucoup d'autres industries de niche d'OEM. Guardian fabrique l'une des plus grandes lignes d'assemblages électromécaniques et de composants de contrôle de mouvement : solénoïdes, relais, poignées de commande et interrupteurs.

Solénoïdes
 
Guardian est à la tête de l'industrie dans la fabrication de solénoïdes fournissant des applications de conception simples et complexes dans les solénoïdes AC et les solénoïdes DC. Avec de simples modifications personnalisées ou des structures de conception complexes, nous pouvons fournir le type, la force, la consommation d'énergie et la conception du solénoïde en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Nos solénoïdes à courant continu sont disponibles dans les modèles à châssis, à poussée verrouillable, tubulaire et à longue durée de vie. Nos solénoïdes de châssis CA peuvent être laminés, de type poussoir ou combinés. Les deux types de solénoïdes peuvent être des cycles intermittents ou continus.
 
Relais
 
Guardian offre une gamme de relais universels «prêts à l'emploi» pour des applications dans une grande variété d'industries. Les conceptions de relais CA sont disponibles de 3 ampères à 10 ampères, dans des configurations scellées et non scellées. Les tensions de bobine incluent 3-240 volts AC, les conceptions de relais de CC sont disponibles de 1 ampère à 30 ampères, dans des configurations scellées et non-scellées. Les tensions de bobine comprennent 3-110 volts DC. La série complète de relais à usage général est une carte ou une prise de courant.
 
Commutateurs
 
Choisissez les composants du commutateur à intégrer dans la solution de poignée de contrôle qui répond à vos exigences de contrôle de mouvement. Le commutateur MS27708-4 de Guardian est le commutateur à quatre voies préféré pour le vol aérospatial exigé par les pilotes partout.

Consulter leurs catalogues

>

Disponibilites

DISPONIBILITE

Nous fournissons plus de 80 000 références parmi un large choix de composants électromécaniques destinés à des applications aéronautiques. Gagnez du temps en nous contactant à propos de votre besoin !

Disponibilites

À VOTRE SERVICE

Notre support client se tient à votre disposition pour tout besoin de renseignement supplémentaire.

Disponibilites

DELAIS RAPIDES

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de garantir un traitement rapide de votre demande ainsi que des délais de livraison optimisés