PACO PLASTICS

PACO PLASTICS

Paco Plastics is the FAA certificate holder for many breaker locking rings and labels. Paco Plastics parts from the S4933959 series are the only circuit breaker locking devices authorized by the FAA-PMA for use in the field and in flight, and the only device that can be sold with the FAA certificate 8130-3 for compliance in flight .

Breaker button caps

These color coded caps can easily be installed and removed from Klixon and similar circuit breakers. Colored caps are used to "signal" designated circuit breakers for flight verification and other purposes. In addition, they greatly improve grip. They will not shake and are not destabilized unlike other models. Available in 8 different colors. FAA-STANDARD "Maintenance support material" approved.

Safety circuit breakers and locking labels
 
Prevents inadvertent closing of circuit breakers connected to equipment that is being repaired or removed from the aircraft. Easily installed and removed from Klixon and similar type circuit breakers. Security locks come with and without labels. Rings available in several colors: natural, red, yellow, blue and black. FAA-PMA approved and FAA approved "Maintenance Support Hardware" standard.

Consult their catalogs

>

Disponibilites

AVAILABILITY

We provide more than 80 000 references from a wide range of electromechanical components for aeronautical applications. Save time by contacting us on your need!

Disponibilites

AT YOUR SERVICE

Our customer support is at your disposal for any need of additional information. We are online Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 6 pm.

Disponibilites

Short lead-times

We do our best for the shortest answer to your question and the quickest goods delivery

PACO PLASTICS

PACO PLASTICS

Paco Plastics est le détenteur du certificat FAA pour de nombreux anneaux et étiquettes de verrouillage de disjoncteur. Les pièces Paco Plastics de la série S4933959 sont les seuls dispositifs de verrouillage de disjoncteur autorisés par la FAA-PMA pour une utilisation sur le terrain et en vol, et le seul appareil pouvant être vendu avec le certificat FAA 8130-3 pour conformité en vol.

Bouchons de bouton de disjoncteur
 
Ces capuchons codés par couleur peuvent facilement être installés et retirés des disjoncteurs de type Klixon et similaires. Des capuchons colorés sont utilisés pour « signaler » les disjoncteurs désignés aux fins de vérification en vol et à d'autres fins. En outre, ils améliorent grandement l'adhérence. Ils ne se secoueront pas et ne sont pas déstabilisés contrairement à d'autres modèles. Disponible en 8 coloris différents. FAA-STANDARD "Matériel de soutien à la maintenance" approuvé.
 
Disjoncteurs de sécurité et étiquettes de verrouillage
 
Empêche la fermeture par inadvertance des disjoncteurs connectés à l'équipement qui est en réparation ou retiré de l'avion. Facilement installé et retiré de Klixon et des disjoncteurs de types similaires. Les verrous de sécurité viennent avec et sans étiquettes. Anneaux disponibles en plusieurs coloris : naturel, rouge, jaune, bleu et noir. Homologué FAA-PMA et la norme FAA "Matériel de support de maintenance" approuvé.

Consulter leurs catalogues

>

Disponibilites

DISPONIBILITE

Nous fournissons plus de 80 000 références parmi un large choix de composants électromécaniques destinés à des applications aéronautiques. Gagnez du temps en nous contactant à propos de votre besoin !

Disponibilites

À VOTRE SERVICE

Notre support client se tient à votre disposition pour tout besoin de renseignement supplémentaire.

Disponibilites

DELAIS RAPIDES

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin de garantir un traitement rapide de votre demande ainsi que des délais de livraison optimisés